Welcome to the Volkswagen UK press site

Latest press releases

RUPERT STADLER HAS BEEN TEMPORARILY RELEASED FROM HIS DUTIES AS A MEMBER OF THE BOARD OF MANAGEMENT – SUPERVISORY BOARD ACCEPTS STADLER’S REQUEST

19-06-2018

On Tuesday, the Supervisory Board of Volkswagen Aktiengesellschaft accepted the request of member of the Group Board of Management Rupert Stadler to release him from his duties as member of the Board of Management of Volkswagen AG.

ROMAIN DUMAS: “I HAVE GREAT RESPECT FOR THIS MOUNTAIN”

18-06-2018

Romain Dumas has won the Pikes Peak International Hill Climb three times already. On 24 June, the Frenchman will contest the most famous hill climb in the world for Volkswagen for the first time.

VOLKSWAGEN MOTORSPORT NEWSLETTER 16/2018

18-06-2018

It is just one week until the start of the 2018 Pikes Peak International Hill Climb. The race week at the most famous hill climb in the world kicks off with the technical inspection of the participating cars in Colorado Springs (USA) today (18 June).

FUTURE MOBILITY DAY 2018

15-06-2018

The mobility of the future is being created by consistent research and strategic development.

VOLKSWAGEN COMMERCIAL VEHICLES: 48,600 VEHICLES DELIVERED IN MAY (+12.7 PER CENT)

15-06-2018

Volkswagen Commercial Vehicles delivered 48,600 vehicles in May worldwide. That is 12.7 per cent more than in May 2017.

View all 2018 press releases

Our models

Contact us

Mike Orford

Mike Orford
Head of Press and Public Relations

01908 601376 / 07467 442062
mike.orford@volkswagen.co.uk

Allison Eden

Allison Eden
Media Relations Manager (Tues-Fri 8.30-2.30)

01908 601316 / 07860 368313
allison.eden@volkswagen.co.uk

Louise Ray

Louise Ray
Media Relations Manager (Mon-Weds 8.30-5.00)

01908 601431 / 07957 506775
louise.ray@volkswagen.co.uk

Scott Fisher

Scott Fisher
Product Affairs Manager

01908 601106 / 07554 773869
scott.fisher@volkswagen.co.uk

Nicki Divey

Nicki Divey
Press Fleet Manager

01908 601874 / 07802 248310
nicki.Divey@volkswagen.co.uk

Grant McPherson

Grant McPherson
Media Relations Officer

01908 601576 / 07774 684222
grant.mcpherson@volkswagen.co.uk

Michelle Betty

Michelle Betty
Press Fleet Specialist

01908 548598 / 07799 658852
michelle.betty@volkswagen.co.uk

Paul Buckett

Paul Buckett
Head of Corporate Affairs

01908 548340 / 07850 787049
paul.buckett@vwg.co.uk

Kate Thompson

Kate Thompson
CV Head of Press and PR

01908 601478 / 07713 265562
kate.thompson@vwcv.co.uk

Amy Allen

Amy Allen
Product Affairs Manager, Volkswagen Commercial Vehicles

+44 (0)1908 548210 / +44(0)7983 535 116
amy.allen@vwcv.co.uk

James Bolton

James Bolton
Press Officer

01908 548083 / 07789292821
james.bolton@volkswagen.co.uk

Location and interactive map

Send us an email

vwpress.co.uk Terms & Conditions

By entering this website you agree to be bound by all of the terms and conditions contained in the Legal Policy and Terms & Conditions.

In particular you agree that all of the images, video material and press releases available on this site are the property of Volkswagen Group United Kingdom Limited and are provided for editorial use only which is defined as producing an article for public information for a recognised publication, website, radio or television outlet.

None of the materials offered on the site may be used for marketing, advertising or other promotional activities (either by individuals or companies) and Volkswagen Group United Kingdom Limited must be approached directly for permission.

Please confirm that you agree to this and if not please leave this website.

Yes, I agree Contact us

If you are not already a registered user of the site, register now to receive Volkswagen UK news alerts and to access full download cart functionality.