Welcome to the Volkswagen UK press site

Latest press releases

FROM WOLFSBURG TO NORWAY: 150 MILLIONTH VOLKSWAGEN DELIVERED

23-10-2017

The 150 millionth Volkswagen is now driving along the roads in Norway: the anniversary vehicle – a Golf GTE – left the assembly line at the main plant in Wolfsburg in August.

VOLKSWAGEN MOTORSPORT NEWSLETTER 31/2017

23-10-2017

SĂ©bastien Ogier (F), who won the FIA World Rally Championship (WRC) four times with Volkswagen, was back in the Polo R WRC for the first time this weekend.

VOLKSWAGEN DEVELOPS ELECTRIC RACE CAR FOR WORLD’S MOST RENOWNED MOUNTAIN RACE

19-10-2017

New challenge in motorsport with the technology of tomorrow: Volkswagen is developing an all-electric race car for the world’s most renowned mountain race.

FREE SERVICING OFFERS CONTINUE ON VOLKSWAGEN COMMERCIAL VEHICLES

19-10-2017

Following the customer response to Volkswagen Commercial Vehicles’ free servicing* on all models purchased between July and October, the brand is reinforcing its Working With You promise to give van operators what they need and maximise uptime, by continuing this offer until the end of the year.

ZIPCAR AND VOLKSWAGEN COMMERCIAL VEHICLES COLLABORATE TO FUEL INNOVATION IN LONDON

18-10-2017

Members of the world’s leading car sharing network, Zipcar, will have the opportunity to drive an alternatively-fuelled Volkswagen Transporter van, as Zipcar and the manufacturer embark on a year-long pilot of petrol models in London.

View all 2017 press releases

Our models

Contact us

Mike Orford

Mike Orford
Head of Press and Public Relations

01908 601376 / 07467 442062
mike.orford@volkswagen.co.uk

Allison Eden

Allison Eden
Media Relations Manager (Tues-Fri 8.30-2.30)

01908 601316 / 07860 368313
allison.eden@volkswagen.co.uk

Louise Ray

Louise Ray
Media Relations Manager (Mon-Weds 8.30-5.00)

01908 601431 / 07957 506775
louise.ray@volkswagen.co.uk

Scott Fisher

Scott Fisher
Product Affairs Manager

01908 601106 / 07554 773869
scott.fisher@volkswagen.co.uk

Nicki Divey

Nicki Divey
Press Fleet Manager

01908 601874 / 07802 248310
nicki.Divey@volkswagen.co.uk

Grant McPherson

Grant McPherson
Media Relations Officer

01908 601576 / 07774 684222
grant.mcpherson@volkswagen.co.uk

Michelle Betty

Michelle Betty
Press Fleet Specialist

01908 548598 / 07799 658852
michelle.betty@volkswagen.co.uk

Paul Buckett

Paul Buckett
Head of Corporate Affairs

01908 548340 / 07850 787049
paul.buckett@vwg.co.uk

Kate Thompson

Kate Thompson
CV Head of Press and PR

01908 601478 / 07713 265562
kate.thompson@vwcv.co.uk

Amy Allen

Amy Allen
Product Affairs Manager, Volkswagen Commercial Vehicles

+44 (0)1908 548210 / +44(0)7983 535 116
amy.allen@vwcv.co.uk

James Bolton

James Bolton
Press Officer

01908 548083 / 07789292821
james.bolton@volkswagen.co.uk

Location and interactive map

Send us an email

vwpress.co.uk Terms & Conditions

By entering this website you agree to be bound by all of the terms and conditions contained in the Legal Policy and Terms & Conditions.

In particular you agree that all of the images, video material and press releases available on this site are the property of Volkswagen Group United Kingdom Limited and are provided for editorial use only which is defined as producing an article for public information for a recognised publication, website, radio or television outlet.

None of the materials offered on the site may be used for marketing, advertising or other promotional activities (either by individuals or companies) and Volkswagen Group United Kingdom Limited must be approached directly for permission.

Please confirm that you agree to this and if not please leave this website.

Yes, I agree Contact us

If you are not already a registered user of the site, register now to receive Volkswagen UK news alerts and to access full download cart functionality.