Welcome to the Volkswagen UK press site

Latest press releases

PRODUCTION MILESTONE: 100,000 CALIFORNIA CAMPER VANS "MADE IN HANNOVER"

25-05-2018

Fascinating, funto drive and providing freedom on four wheels: the California from Volkswagen Commercial Vehicles.

WHAT DOES A … CLOUD ARCHITECT ACTUALLY DO AT VOLKSWAGEN?

24-05-2018

The Volkswagen Group is committed to the use of cloud computing and is transferring more and more applications for corporate processes or customer services to memory that is available online.

VOLKSWAGEN R POWERS PASSENGER RIDES AT SPEEDMACHINE

24-05-2018

Volkswagen R is announcing a powerful partnership with IMG to showcase the brand’s performance R range at the Speedmachine festival at Silverstone this weekend – 25-27 May.

‘INTERS’ IS ALL SET TO ROAR BACK INTO ROCKINGHAM

23-05-2018

After more than 30 years GTI International, affectionately known as ‘Inters’, is perhaps still the greatest event for UK enthusiasts of high-performance Volkswagen Group models.

‘KONNECT’ – THE VOLKSWAGEN GROUP CAMPUS TEL AVIV

22-05-2018

The variety of topics covered is promising and diverse: Connectivity, Smart Navigation, Cyber Security, E-mobility or Big Data.

View all 2018 press releases

Our models

Contact us

Mike Orford

Mike Orford
Head of Press and Public Relations

01908 601376 / 07467 442062
mike.orford@volkswagen.co.uk

Allison Eden

Allison Eden
Media Relations Manager (Tues-Fri 8.30-2.30)

01908 601316 / 07860 368313
allison.eden@volkswagen.co.uk

Louise Ray

Louise Ray
Media Relations Manager (Mon-Weds 8.30-5.00)

01908 601431 / 07957 506775
louise.ray@volkswagen.co.uk

Scott Fisher

Scott Fisher
Product Affairs Manager

01908 601106 / 07554 773869
scott.fisher@volkswagen.co.uk

Nicki Divey

Nicki Divey
Press Fleet Manager

01908 601874 / 07802 248310
nicki.Divey@volkswagen.co.uk

Grant McPherson

Grant McPherson
Media Relations Officer

01908 601576 / 07774 684222
grant.mcpherson@volkswagen.co.uk

Michelle Betty

Michelle Betty
Press Fleet Specialist

01908 548598 / 07799 658852
michelle.betty@volkswagen.co.uk

Paul Buckett

Paul Buckett
Head of Corporate Affairs

01908 548340 / 07850 787049
paul.buckett@vwg.co.uk

Kate Thompson

Kate Thompson
CV Head of Press and PR

01908 601478 / 07713 265562
kate.thompson@vwcv.co.uk

Amy Allen

Amy Allen
Product Affairs Manager, Volkswagen Commercial Vehicles

+44 (0)1908 548210 / +44(0)7983 535 116
amy.allen@vwcv.co.uk

James Bolton

James Bolton
Press Officer

01908 548083 / 07789292821
james.bolton@volkswagen.co.uk

Location and interactive map

Send us an email

vwpress.co.uk Terms & Conditions

By entering this website you agree to be bound by all of the terms and conditions contained in the Legal Policy and Terms & Conditions.

In particular you agree that all of the images, video material and press releases available on this site are the property of Volkswagen Group United Kingdom Limited and are provided for editorial use only which is defined as producing an article for public information for a recognised publication, website, radio or television outlet.

None of the materials offered on the site may be used for marketing, advertising or other promotional activities (either by individuals or companies) and Volkswagen Group United Kingdom Limited must be approached directly for permission.

Please confirm that you agree to this and if not please leave this website.

Yes, I agree Contact us

If you are not already a registered user of the site, register now to receive Volkswagen UK news alerts and to access full download cart functionality.