Welcome to the Volkswagen UK press site

Latest press releases

VOLKSWAGEN PRESS CONFERENCE: VOLKSWAGEN I.D. R PIKES PEAK WORLD PREMIERE

20-04-2018

The world premiere of the Volkswagen I.D. R Pikes Peak, will be broadcasted live on Sunday, April 22nd 2018, from 05.00pm until 05.30pm CEST (03.00pm – 03.30pm GMT).

VOLKSWAGEN DONATES T6 TRANSPORTER FOR PRESERVATION WORK AT AUSCHWITZ MEMORIAL SITE.

20-04-2018

Vehicle donation on the occasion of 30 years of Memorial Site work with the International Auschwitz Committee

CHARGING TO THE PEAK – VOLKSWAGEN I.D. R PIKES PEAK SET FOR WORLD PREMIER

20-04-2018

It is the start of a new era in motorsport for Volkswagen – and one thing is already certain: This Volkswagen is set to electrify its public.

THE VOLKSWAGEN GROUP MAKES LISBON A SOFTWARE DEVELOPMENT CENTER

17-04-2018

The Volkswagen Group is further strengthening its international IT competence. In future, the Portuguese capital Lisbon will play a key role in these efforts.

VOLKSWAGEN GROUP DELIVERS OVER 1 MILLION VEHICLES IN MARCH

17-04-2018

The Volkswagen Group recorded its best ever delivery result for a single month in March. The Group also finished the first quarter with an all-time record.

View all 2018 press releases

Our models

Contact us

Mike Orford

Mike Orford
Head of Press and Public Relations

01908 601376 / 07467 442062
mike.orford@volkswagen.co.uk

Allison Eden

Allison Eden
Media Relations Manager (Tues-Fri 8.30-2.30)

01908 601316 / 07860 368313
allison.eden@volkswagen.co.uk

Louise Ray

Louise Ray
Media Relations Manager (Mon-Weds 8.30-5.00)

01908 601431 / 07957 506775
louise.ray@volkswagen.co.uk

Scott Fisher

Scott Fisher
Product Affairs Manager

01908 601106 / 07554 773869
scott.fisher@volkswagen.co.uk

Nicki Divey

Nicki Divey
Press Fleet Manager

01908 601874 / 07802 248310
nicki.Divey@volkswagen.co.uk

Grant McPherson

Grant McPherson
Media Relations Officer

01908 601576 / 07774 684222
grant.mcpherson@volkswagen.co.uk

Michelle Betty

Michelle Betty
Press Fleet Specialist

01908 548598 / 07799 658852
michelle.betty@volkswagen.co.uk

Paul Buckett

Paul Buckett
Head of Corporate Affairs

01908 548340 / 07850 787049
paul.buckett@vwg.co.uk

Kate Thompson

Kate Thompson
CV Head of Press and PR

01908 601478 / 07713 265562
kate.thompson@vwcv.co.uk

Amy Allen

Amy Allen
Product Affairs Manager, Volkswagen Commercial Vehicles

+44 (0)1908 548210 / +44(0)7983 535 116
amy.allen@vwcv.co.uk

James Bolton

James Bolton
Press Officer

01908 548083 / 07789292821
james.bolton@volkswagen.co.uk

Location and interactive map

Send us an email

vwpress.co.uk Terms & Conditions

By entering this website you agree to be bound by all of the terms and conditions contained in the Legal Policy and Terms & Conditions.

In particular you agree that all of the images, video material and press releases available on this site are the property of Volkswagen Group United Kingdom Limited and are provided for editorial use only which is defined as producing an article for public information for a recognised publication, website, radio or television outlet.

None of the materials offered on the site may be used for marketing, advertising or other promotional activities (either by individuals or companies) and Volkswagen Group United Kingdom Limited must be approached directly for permission.

Please confirm that you agree to this and if not please leave this website.

Yes, I agree Contact us

If you are not already a registered user of the site, register now to receive Volkswagen UK news alerts and to access full download cart functionality.