Welcome to the Volkswagen UK press site

Latest press releases

VOLKSWAGEN COMMERCIAL VEHICLES DELIVERS A SWEET DEAL FOR BOURNVILLE VILLAGE TRUST

18-01-2018

Customisation, professional service and reliability have proved key ingredients in securing a deal between Volkswagen Commercial Vehicles and Bournville Village Trust.

VOLKSWAGEN GROUP DELIVERIES REACH ALL-TIME HIGH

17-01-2018

The Volkswagen Group delivered more vehicles than ever before in fiscal year 2017: 10.74 million customers worldwide chose a vehicle from the Volkswagen Group.

VOLKSWAGEN COMMERCIAL VEHICLES TEMPTS AMAROK BUYERS OVER TO THE DARK SIDE WITH NEW SPECIAL EDITION DARK LABEL

17-01-2018

Volkswagen Commercial Vehicles is set to welcome buyers to the dark side this spring with the launch of an exclusive new special edition Amarok.

VOLKSWAGEN MAKES RAPID PROGRESS IN REALIGNING ITS NORTH AMERICAN STRATEGY

15-01-2018

The Volkswagen brand continues to vigorously pursue its regional consolidation strategy in North America.

VOLKSWAGEN MOTORSPORT NEWSLETTER 01/2018

15-01-2018

Liqui Moly Team Engstler made a perfect start to the season with the Volkswagen Golf GTI TCR.

View all 2018 press releases

Our models

Contact us

Mike Orford

Mike Orford
Head of Press and Public Relations

01908 601376 / 07467 442062
mike.orford@volkswagen.co.uk

Allison Eden

Allison Eden
Media Relations Manager (Tues-Fri 8.30-2.30)

01908 601316 / 07860 368313
allison.eden@volkswagen.co.uk

Louise Ray

Louise Ray
Media Relations Manager (Mon-Weds 8.30-5.00)

01908 601431 / 07957 506775
louise.ray@volkswagen.co.uk

Scott Fisher

Scott Fisher
Product Affairs Manager

01908 601106 / 07554 773869
scott.fisher@volkswagen.co.uk

Nicki Divey

Nicki Divey
Press Fleet Manager

01908 601874 / 07802 248310
nicki.Divey@volkswagen.co.uk

Grant McPherson

Grant McPherson
Media Relations Officer

01908 601576 / 07774 684222
grant.mcpherson@volkswagen.co.uk

Michelle Betty

Michelle Betty
Press Fleet Specialist

01908 548598 / 07799 658852
michelle.betty@volkswagen.co.uk

Paul Buckett

Paul Buckett
Head of Corporate Affairs

01908 548340 / 07850 787049
paul.buckett@vwg.co.uk

Kate Thompson

Kate Thompson
CV Head of Press and PR

01908 601478 / 07713 265562
kate.thompson@vwcv.co.uk

Amy Allen

Amy Allen
Product Affairs Manager, Volkswagen Commercial Vehicles

+44 (0)1908 548210 / +44(0)7983 535 116
amy.allen@vwcv.co.uk

James Bolton

James Bolton
Press Officer

01908 548083 / 07789292821
james.bolton@volkswagen.co.uk

Location and interactive map

Send us an email

vwpress.co.uk Terms & Conditions

By entering this website you agree to be bound by all of the terms and conditions contained in the Legal Policy and Terms & Conditions.

In particular you agree that all of the images, video material and press releases available on this site are the property of Volkswagen Group United Kingdom Limited and are provided for editorial use only which is defined as producing an article for public information for a recognised publication, website, radio or television outlet.

None of the materials offered on the site may be used for marketing, advertising or other promotional activities (either by individuals or companies) and Volkswagen Group United Kingdom Limited must be approached directly for permission.

Please confirm that you agree to this and if not please leave this website.

Yes, I agree Contact us

If you are not already a registered user of the site, register now to receive Volkswagen UK news alerts and to access full download cart functionality.