Welcome to the Volkswagen UK press site

Latest press releases

VOLKSWAGEN IMPROVES ENERGY EFFICIENCY FOR BAXI WITH TRANSPORTER VANS DEAL

17-10-2017

Manufacturer of high efficiency boilers, Baxi, has received its first delivery of 80 Transporter vans from Volkswagen Commercial Vehicles.

VOLKSWAGEN GROUP DELIVERIES TOP 1 MILLION FOR FIRST TIME IN SEPTEMBER

16-10-2017

The Volkswagen Group delivered over 1 million vehicles to customers for the first time in September, the highest level ever for a single month: at 1.01 million, deliveries were 6.6 percent up on the previous year.

VOLKSWAGEN MOTORSPORT NEWSLETTER 30/2017

16-10-2017

Lando Norris (GB) is the Formula 3 European Champion*. The 17-year-old Brit from Volkswagen customer team Carlin clinched the title on Saturday after the first of three races at the finale in Hockenheim (D).

VOLKSWAGEN COMMERCIAL VEHICLES DELIVERS 367,900 VEHICLES IN FIRST THREE QUARTERS

12-10-2017

In the first three quarters of the year, Volkswagen Commercial Vehicles delivered 367,900 vehicles from the Transporter, Caddy, Crafter and Amarok ranges to customers all around the world.

VOLKSWAGEN DESIGNS AND DELIVERS BESPOKE VANS TO OMEGA RED GROUP

12-10-2017

Omega Red Group, the UK market leader in earthing and lightning protection, has taken delivery of a fleet of highly bespoke Transporter models from Volkswagen Commercial Vehicles.

View all 2017 press releases

Our models

Contact us

Mike Orford

Mike Orford
Head of Press and Public Relations

01908 601376 / 07467 442062
mike.orford@volkswagen.co.uk

Allison Eden

Allison Eden
Media Relations Manager (Tues-Fri 8.30-2.30)

01908 601316 / 07860 368313
allison.eden@volkswagen.co.uk

Louise Ray

Louise Ray
Media Relations Manager (Mon-Weds 8.30-5.00)

01908 601431 / 07957 506775
louise.ray@volkswagen.co.uk

Scott Fisher

Scott Fisher
Product Affairs Manager

01908 601106 / 07554 773869
scott.fisher@volkswagen.co.uk

Nicki Divey

Nicki Divey
Press Fleet Manager

01908 601874 / 07802 248310
nicki.Divey@volkswagen.co.uk

Grant McPherson

Grant McPherson
Media Relations Officer

01908 601576 / 07774 684222
grant.mcpherson@volkswagen.co.uk

Michelle Betty

Michelle Betty
Press Fleet Specialist

01908 548598 / 07799 658852
michelle.betty@volkswagen.co.uk

Paul Buckett

Paul Buckett
Head of Corporate Affairs

01908 548340 / 07850 787049
paul.buckett@vwg.co.uk

Kate Thompson

Kate Thompson
CV Head of Press and PR

01908 601478 / 07713 265562
kate.thompson@vwcv.co.uk

Amy Allen

Amy Allen
Product Affairs Manager, Volkswagen Commercial Vehicles

+44 (0)1908 548210 / +44(0)7983 535 116
amy.allen@vwcv.co.uk

James Bolton

James Bolton
Press Officer

01908 548083 / 07789292821
james.bolton@volkswagen.co.uk

Location and interactive map

Send us an email

vwpress.co.uk Terms & Conditions

By entering this website you agree to be bound by all of the terms and conditions contained in the Legal Policy and Terms & Conditions.

In particular you agree that all of the images, video material and press releases available on this site are the property of Volkswagen Group United Kingdom Limited and are provided for editorial use only which is defined as producing an article for public information for a recognised publication, website, radio or television outlet.

None of the materials offered on the site may be used for marketing, advertising or other promotional activities (either by individuals or companies) and Volkswagen Group United Kingdom Limited must be approached directly for permission.

Please confirm that you agree to this and if not please leave this website.

Yes, I agree Contact us

If you are not already a registered user of the site, register now to receive Volkswagen UK news alerts and to access full download cart functionality.