Welcome to the Volkswagen UK press site

Latest press releases

VOLKSWAGEN GROUP SUPPORTS NEXT YEAR'S HEADLINE EXHIBITION, ‘THE FUTURE STARTS HERE' AT THE VICTORIA AND ALBERT MUSEUM

23-11-2017

The Volkswagen Group is the lead sponsor of ‘The Future Starts Here' exhibition, which will be a major show in the 2018 programme at the internationally renowned Victoria and Albert Museum.

KURT BLUMENRÖDER TO BE HEAD OF POWERTRAIN DEVELOPMENT OF THE VOLKSWAGEN BRAND

23-11-2017

Kurt Blumenröder, previously Speaker of the Management Board of IAV GmbH, is to be Head of Powertrain Development of the Volkswagen brand from January 1, 2018.

OUT IN FRONT: AMAROK WINS 'INTERNATIONAL PICK-UP AWARD 2018'

23-11-2017

Volkswagen Commercial Vehicles’ Amarok has won the 'International Pick-up Award 2018' (IPUA 2018). Like its predecessor in 2010, the new Amarok, now with high-torque V6 engines, has also succeeded in winning over the jury of transport journalists.

NATURES MENU ENTERS INTO A TASTY DEAL WITH VOLKSWAGEN COMMERCIAL VEHICLES

22-11-2017

Manufacturer and producer of high-quality, natural pet food, Natures Menu, is changing nearly 60 of its 72 light commercial vehicles to new Volkswagen Crafter models.

VOLKSWAGEN DRIVER DANIEL TICKTUM WINS DRAMATIC MACAU GRAND PRIX

20-11-2017

Extreme tension to the finish. Daniel Ticktum (GB) from the Volkswagen customer team Motopark with VEB has recorded a surprising and historic win at the prestigious Formula 3 Grand Prix in Macau.

View all 2017 press releases

Our models

Contact us

Mike Orford

Mike Orford
Head of Press and Public Relations

01908 601376 / 07467 442062
mike.orford@volkswagen.co.uk

Allison Eden

Allison Eden
Media Relations Manager (Tues-Fri 8.30-2.30)

01908 601316 / 07860 368313
allison.eden@volkswagen.co.uk

Louise Ray

Louise Ray
Media Relations Manager (Mon-Weds 8.30-5.00)

01908 601431 / 07957 506775
louise.ray@volkswagen.co.uk

Scott Fisher

Scott Fisher
Product Affairs Manager

01908 601106 / 07554 773869
scott.fisher@volkswagen.co.uk

Nicki Divey

Nicki Divey
Press Fleet Manager

01908 601874 / 07802 248310
nicki.Divey@volkswagen.co.uk

Grant McPherson

Grant McPherson
Media Relations Officer

01908 601576 / 07774 684222
grant.mcpherson@volkswagen.co.uk

Michelle Betty

Michelle Betty
Press Fleet Specialist

01908 548598 / 07799 658852
michelle.betty@volkswagen.co.uk

Paul Buckett

Paul Buckett
Head of Corporate Affairs

01908 548340 / 07850 787049
paul.buckett@vwg.co.uk

Kate Thompson

Kate Thompson
CV Head of Press and PR

01908 601478 / 07713 265562
kate.thompson@vwcv.co.uk

Amy Allen

Amy Allen
Product Affairs Manager, Volkswagen Commercial Vehicles

+44 (0)1908 548210 / +44(0)7983 535 116
amy.allen@vwcv.co.uk

James Bolton

James Bolton
Press Officer

01908 548083 / 07789292821
james.bolton@volkswagen.co.uk

Location and interactive map

Send us an email

vwpress.co.uk Terms & Conditions

By entering this website you agree to be bound by all of the terms and conditions contained in the Legal Policy and Terms & Conditions.

In particular you agree that all of the images, video material and press releases available on this site are the property of Volkswagen Group United Kingdom Limited and are provided for editorial use only which is defined as producing an article for public information for a recognised publication, website, radio or television outlet.

None of the materials offered on the site may be used for marketing, advertising or other promotional activities (either by individuals or companies) and Volkswagen Group United Kingdom Limited must be approached directly for permission.

Please confirm that you agree to this and if not please leave this website.

Yes, I agree Contact us

If you are not already a registered user of the site, register now to receive Volkswagen UK news alerts and to access full download cart functionality.